COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 232 OF 2016 & IA NOs. 496 & 530 OF 2016

Dated: 11th October, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Jaiprakash Power Ventures Ltd.

.... Appellant(s)

Vs.

M. P. Power Management Co. Ltd. & Ors.

.. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Avijeet Lala

Ms. Molshree Bhatnagar Mr. Anand Kr. Shrivastava Mr. Akshay Shandilya

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Alok Shankar

Mr. Mahip Singh for R.1 to 4

Mr. Paramhans h/f

Mr. Aashish Anand Bernard Mr. S.S. Patel (Rep.) R-5

Mr. Parinay Deep Shah Ms. Ritika Singhal

Ms. Surabhi Pandey for R-6

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>20.12.2018.</u>

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson